Our Team

We are an independent insurance agency. We represent a multitude of companies. We are a full service agency. Our agents are licensed in property & casualty, flood, commercial, business, farm, crop, livestock, health, life, & bonds. To contact any of the agents below, use our online contact form.

Homestead Insurance of Cozad

308-784-2009

Canda Montgomery: Agent
 cmontgomery@homesteadbank.com

Kimberly Spotanski: CSR

insurance@homesteadbank.com

Homestead Insurance of Lexington

308-324-6897

Vera Rocha: Agent, CISR, bilingual
vrocha@homesteadbank.com

Zuerela Margritz: CSR, bilingual
zmargritz@homesteadbank.com

Homestead Insurance of St. Paul / Wolbach

308-754-4488

Christine Schwieger: Agent
cschwieger@homesteadbank.com

Nancy Mrkvicka: CSR

nmrkvicka@homesteadbank.com